WBSC‎ > ‎


posted May 14, 2014, 5:47 AM by Unknown user

WBSC Executive Board

  • President:                                             Riccardo FRACARRI (ITA)
  • Secretary General:                              Beng Choo LOW (MAS)
  • Executive Vice President, Softball:   Dale McMANN (CAN)
  • Executive Vice President, Baseball: Israel ROLDAN (PUR)
  • Treasurer:                                             Angelo VICINI (SMR)
  • Vice President, Softball:                     Meliton SANCHEZ (PAN)
  • Vice President, Baseball:                   Reynaldo GONZALEZ (CUB)
  • Athlete Representative, Softball:     Maria SOTO (VEN)
  • Athlete Representative, Baseball:   To be elected by peers at 2014 Baseball World Cup event
  • Member At-Large, Softball:               Taeko UTSUGI (JPN)
  • Member At-Large, Baseball:             Paul SEILER (USA)
  • Member At-Large, Softball:               Tommy VELAZQUEZ (PUR)
  • Member At-Large, Baseball:             Ron FINLAY (AUS)